Gardengate Academy
After School 2017 - 2018 Primary
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Wednesday, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
01/03/18 - 06/06/18 (23 weeks)

Register

Join us for our after school program, for ages 5 - 11.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
01/03/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 01/03/18 3:00 PM
01/10/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 3:00 PM
01/17/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 3:00 PM
01/24/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 3:00 PM
01/31/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 3:00 PM
02/07/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 3:00 PM
02/14/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 3:00 PM
02/21/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 3:00 PM
02/28/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 3:00 PM
03/07/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 3:00 PM
03/14/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 3:00 PM
03/21/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 3:00 PM
03/28/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 03/28/18 3:00 PM
04/04/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 04/04/18 3:00 PM
04/11/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 04/11/18 3:00 PM
04/18/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 04/18/18 3:00 PM
04/25/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 04/25/18 3:00 PM
05/02/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 05/02/18 3:00 PM
05/09/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 05/09/18 3:00 PM
05/16/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 05/16/18 3:00 PM