Gardengate Academy
After School 2017 - 2018 Primary
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Monday, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
01/08/18 - 06/25/18 (25 weeks)

Waitlist

Join us for our after school program, for ages 5 - 11.

Upcoming Meetings
04/23/18    3:00 PM Monday 04/23/18 3:00 PM
04/30/18    3:00 PM Monday 04/30/18 3:00 PM
05/07/18    3:00 PM Monday 05/07/18 3:00 PM
05/14/18    3:00 PM Monday 05/14/18 3:00 PM
05/21/18    3:00 PM Monday 05/21/18 3:00 PM
05/28/18    3:00 PM Monday 05/28/18 3:00 PM
06/04/18    3:00 PM Monday 06/04/18 3:00 PM
06/11/18    3:00 PM Monday 06/11/18 3:00 PM
06/18/18    3:00 PM Monday 06/18/18 3:00 PM
06/25/18    3:00 PM Monday 06/25/18 3:00 PM