Gardengate Academy
Morning Drop off
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Monday, 9:00 AM - 11:45 AM
09/11/17 - 12/18/17 (15 weeks)

Register

Gardengate offers a Morning Drop off Workshop for little ones between the ages of 20 months to 4.9 years. We provide a warm setting where children can gradually separate from parents at their own pace. Our workshop focuses on guiding children to master their social skills based on respect, love and teamwork. Over the course of the session children will develop friendship, self-worth and love for music, art and dance .

We are currently accepting enrollments for our Fall 2016 Session! This drop-off class is held Monday through Thursday 9:00 am to 12:00 pm in Natick

Our routine includes playtime, art, music and dance. At Gardengate Academy™, we believe that love, friendship and fun activities are the perfect environment for your little ones to have a beautiful start in their education. To enroll now 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/11/17    9:00 AM Monday 09/11/17 9:00 AM
09/18/17    9:00 AM Monday 09/18/17 9:00 AM
09/25/17    9:00 AM Monday 09/25/17 9:00 AM
10/02/17    9:00 AM Monday 10/02/17 9:00 AM
10/16/17    9:00 AM Monday 10/16/17 9:00 AM
10/23/17    9:00 AM Monday 10/23/17 9:00 AM
10/30/17    9:00 AM Monday 10/30/17 9:00 AM
11/06/17    9:00 AM Monday 11/06/17 9:00 AM
11/13/17    9:00 AM Monday 11/13/17 9:00 AM
11/20/17    9:00 AM Monday 11/20/17 9:00 AM
11/27/17    9:00 AM Monday 11/27/17 9:00 AM
12/04/17    9:00 AM Monday 12/04/17 9:00 AM
12/11/17    9:00 AM Monday 12/11/17 9:00 AM
12/18/17    9:00 AM Monday 12/18/17 9:00 AM