Gardengate Academy
After School 2017-2018 Pre-registration (Grades K - 4)
Staff
Gardengate Academy (location map)
Mon - Fri, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
08/30/17 - 01/02/18 (18 weeks)

Waitlist

Gardengate is now enrolling and giving priority registration to parents whose children are currently enrolled in our After School. Gardengate will be opening 2 groups next year with a capacity of 22 children per day. This allows our staff and children to build a strong community with personalized attention. Gardengate open registration will start by the end of January 2016 so don’t miss your spot and sign up now.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
10/20/17    2:30 PM Friday 10/20/17 2:30 PM
10/23/17    2:30 PM Monday 10/23/17 2:30 PM
10/24/17    2:30 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 2:30 PM
10/25/17    2:30 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 2:30 PM
10/26/17    2:30 PM Thursday 10/26/17 2:30 PM
10/27/17    2:30 PM Friday 10/27/17 2:30 PM
10/30/17    2:30 PM Monday 10/30/17 2:30 PM
10/31/17    2:30 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 2:30 PM
11/01/17    2:30 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 2:30 PM
11/02/17    2:30 PM Thursday 11/02/17 2:30 PM
11/03/17    2:30 PM Friday 11/03/17 2:30 PM
11/06/17    2:30 PM Monday 11/06/17 2:30 PM
11/07/17    2:30 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 2:30 PM
11/08/17    2:30 PM Wednesday 11/08/17 2:30 PM
11/09/17    2:30 PM Thursday 11/09/17 2:30 PM
11/10/17    2:30 PM Friday 11/10/17 2:30 PM
11/13/17    2:30 PM Monday 11/13/17 2:30 PM
11/14/17    2:30 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 2:30 PM
11/15/17    2:30 PM Wednesday 11/15/17 2:30 PM
11/16/17    2:30 PM Thursday 11/16/17 2:30 PM