The Word In Motion
Twim Devotion in Motion Total Fitness(Pre- Req. Required)
Chanda Thornton
Online (location map)
Mon - Sun, Anytime
Start Date: Open
Duration: Self Paced
End Date: Open

Register

his is a eight week course. Students will learn how to teach fitness and health with Biblical principals. Students will be taught exercise combinations. Students will learn the Devotion and Motion Curriculum. A program geared to get results



Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
01/19/18    Anytime Friday 01/19/18 Anytime
01/20/18    Anytime Saturday 01/20/18 Anytime
01/21/18    Anytime Sunday 01/21/18 Anytime
01/22/18    Anytime Monday 01/22/18 Anytime
01/23/18    Anytime Tuesday 01/23/18 Anytime
01/24/18    Anytime Wednesday 01/24/18 Anytime
01/25/18    Anytime Thursday 01/25/18 Anytime
01/26/18    Anytime Friday 01/26/18 Anytime
01/27/18    Anytime Saturday 01/27/18 Anytime
01/28/18    Anytime Sunday 01/28/18 Anytime
01/29/18    Anytime Monday 01/29/18 Anytime
01/30/18    Anytime Tuesday 01/30/18 Anytime
01/31/18    Anytime Wednesday 01/31/18 Anytime
02/01/18    Anytime Thursday 02/01/18 Anytime
02/02/18    Anytime Friday 02/02/18 Anytime
02/03/18    Anytime Saturday 02/03/18 Anytime
02/04/18    Anytime Sunday 02/04/18 Anytime
02/05/18    Anytime Monday 02/05/18 Anytime
02/06/18    Anytime Tuesday 02/06/18 Anytime
02/07/18    Anytime Wednesday 02/07/18 Anytime