Preschool of Rock
FALL FIESTA (All Ages)
Gaston Caballero
HOBOKEN SATURDAY (location map)
Saturday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
09/23/17 - 11/25/17 (10 weeks)

Register

 

This fall we bring you.....

"Fall Fiesta"

...the same rocking music class with a twist!

Fiesta means party in Spanish, and Preschool of Rock is JAM-packed with activity in this upbeat music program featuring drumming, dancing, Spanish and more. A Preschool of Rock CD and free castanets for each enrolled child!

So get ready to move and groove to the beat- Uno, Dos, Tres, FIESTA!!!

 All classes are 10 weeks.  

1st child $235 - Siblings are $145. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/23/17    10:30 AM Saturday 09/23/17 10:30 AM
09/30/17    10:30 AM Saturday 09/30/17 10:30 AM
10/07/17    10:30 AM Saturday 10/07/17 10:30 AM
10/14/17    10:30 AM Saturday 10/14/17 10:30 AM
10/21/17    10:30 AM Saturday 10/21/17 10:30 AM
10/28/17    10:30 AM Saturday 10/28/17 10:30 AM
11/04/17    10:30 AM Saturday 11/04/17 10:30 AM
11/11/17    10:30 AM Saturday 11/11/17 10:30 AM
11/18/17    10:30 AM Saturday 11/18/17 10:30 AM
11/25/17    10:30 AM Saturday 11/25/17 10:30 AM