Preschool of Rock
FALL FIESTA (All Ages)
Mat Birmingham
MAPLEWOOD (map and directions)
Friday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/22/17 - 11/24/17 (10 weeks)

Register

 

This fall we bring you.....

"Fall Fiesta"

...the same rocking music class with a twist!

Fiesta means party in Spanish, and Preschool of Rock is JAM-packed with activity in this upbeat music program featuring drumming, dancing, Spanish and more. A Preschool of Rock CD and free castanets for each enrolled child!

So get ready to move and groove to the beat- Uno, Dos, Tres, FIESTA!!!

 All classes are 10 weeks.  

1st child $235 - Siblings are $145. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/22/17    9:30 AM Friday 09/22/17 9:30 AM
09/29/17    9:30 AM Friday 09/29/17 9:30 AM
10/06/17    9:30 AM Friday 10/06/17 9:30 AM
10/13/17    9:30 AM Friday 10/13/17 9:30 AM
10/20/17    9:30 AM Friday 10/20/17 9:30 AM
10/27/17    9:30 AM Friday 10/27/17 9:30 AM
11/03/17    9:30 AM Friday 11/03/17 9:30 AM
11/10/17    9:30 AM Friday 11/10/17 9:30 AM
11/17/17    9:30 AM Friday 11/17/17 9:30 AM
11/24/17    9:30 AM Friday 11/24/17 9:30 AM