Preschool of Rock
FALL FIESTA (All Ages)
Mat Birmingham
MADISON (Studio Allegro) (location map)
Thursday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
09/21/17 - 11/23/17 (10 weeks)

Register

 

This fall we bring you.....

"Fall Fiesta"

...the same rocking music class with a twist!

Fiesta means party in Spanish, and Preschool of Rock is JAM-packed with activity in this upbeat music program featuring drumming, dancing, Spanish and more. A Preschool of Rock CD and free castanets for each enrolled child!

So get ready to move and groove to the beat- Uno, Dos, Tres, FIESTA!!!

 All classes are 10 weeks.  

1st child $235 - Siblings are $145. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/17    10:30 AM Thursday 09/21/17 10:30 AM
09/28/17    10:30 AM Thursday 09/28/17 10:30 AM
10/05/17    10:30 AM Thursday 10/05/17 10:30 AM
10/12/17    10:30 AM Thursday 10/12/17 10:30 AM
10/19/17    10:30 AM Thursday 10/19/17 10:30 AM
10/26/17    10:30 AM Thursday 10/26/17 10:30 AM
11/02/17    10:30 AM Thursday 11/02/17 10:30 AM
11/09/17    10:30 AM Thursday 11/09/17 10:30 AM
11/16/17    10:30 AM Thursday 11/16/17 10:30 AM
11/23/17    10:30 AM Thursday 11/23/17 10:30 AM