Preschool of Rock
FALL FIESTA (All Ages)
Kelsey Gneiting
JERSEY CITY (Three Little Birds) (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/18/17 - 11/20/17 (10 weeks)

Register

 

This fall we bring you.....

"Fall Fiesta"

...the same rocking music class with a twist!

Fiesta means party in Spanish, and Preschool of Rock is JAM-packed with activity in this upbeat music program featuring drumming, dancing, Spanish and more. A Preschool of Rock CD and free castanets for each enrolled child!

So get ready to move and groove to the beat- Uno, Dos, Tres, FIESTA!!!

 All classes are 10 weeks.  

1st child $235 - Siblings are $145. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/18/17    9:30 AM Monday 09/18/17 9:30 AM
09/25/17    9:30 AM Monday 09/25/17 9:30 AM
10/02/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/02/17 9:30 AM
10/09/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/09/17 9:30 AM
10/16/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/16/17 9:30 AM
10/23/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/23/17 9:30 AM
10/30/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/30/17 9:30 AM
11/06/17    9:30 AM Monday 11/06/17 9:30 AM
11/13/17    9:30 AM Monday 11/13/17 9:30 AM
11/20/17    9:30 AM Monday 11/20/17 9:30 AM