Star Kidz Online

Exciting New Classes for Kidz of All Ages!!!

LEARN MORE
Troupe!
Star Kidz Staff
Harrison (location map)
Tuesday, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10/17/17 - 05/01/18 (24 weeks)

Register

Troupe! By audition only (must have code to register) 

Meetings
Current
All
10/17/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 6:00 PM
10/24/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 6:00 PM
10/31/17    Tuesday (Skip: No Class) 10/31/17 (Skip: No Class)
11/07/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 6:00 PM
11/14/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 6:00 PM
11/21/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/21/17 6:00 PM
11/28/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 6:00 PM
12/05/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 6:00 PM
12/12/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 6:00 PM
12/19/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/19/17 6:00 PM
12/26/17    Tuesday (Skip: No Class) 12/26/17 (Skip: No Class)
01/02/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 6:00 PM
01/09/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 6:00 PM
01/16/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 6:00 PM
01/23/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 6:00 PM
01/30/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 6:00 PM
02/06/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 6:00 PM
02/13/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 6:00 PM
02/20/18    Tuesday (Skip: No Class) 02/20/18 (Skip: No Class)
02/27/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 6:00 PM
03/06/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 6:00 PM
03/13/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 6:00 PM
03/20/18    Tuesday (Skip: No Class) 03/20/18 (Skip: No Class)
03/27/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 6:00 PM