Star Kidz Online

Exciting New Classes for Kidz of All Ages!!!

LEARN MORE
Troupe!
Star Kidz Staff
Harrison (location map)
Tuesday, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10/17/17 - 05/01/18 (24 weeks)

Waitlist

Troupe! By audition only (must have code to register) 

Upcoming Meetings
12/19/17    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/19/17 6:00 PM
12/26/17    <None> Tuesday (No Classes) 12/26/17 (No Classes)
01/02/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 6:00 PM
01/09/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 6:00 PM
01/16/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 6:00 PM
01/23/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 6:00 PM
01/30/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 6:00 PM
02/06/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 6:00 PM
02/13/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 6:00 PM
02/20/18    <None> Tuesday (No Classes) 02/20/18 (No Classes)
02/27/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 6:00 PM
03/06/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 6:00 PM
03/13/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 6:00 PM
03/20/18    <None> Tuesday (No Classes) 03/20/18 (No Classes)
03/27/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 6:00 PM
04/03/18    <None> Tuesday (No Classes) 04/03/18 (No Classes)
04/10/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/10/18 6:00 PM
04/17/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/17/18 6:00 PM
04/24/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/24/18 6:00 PM
05/01/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 05/01/18 6:00 PM