Star Kidz Online

Exciting New Classes for Kidz of All Ages!!!

LEARN MORE
Sing, Act, Dance! 2nd-3rd Grades
Star Kidz Staff
Rye Brook (location map)
Wednesday, 4:50 PM - 5:50 PM
Start Date: 10/18/17
Duration: 11 weeks
End Date: 01/17/18

Register

By the time our Star Kidz reach the 2nd-3rd grades dancing, acting and singing classes, they’re ready to kick it up a notch. They’ve learned to avoid bad vocal habits, and have gained a better understanding of how different vocal exercises strengthen different areas of their instrument. We give them the opportunity to memorize their scripts, and since performing a song or a scene from our play takes on more meaning for these students, we provide them with acting tips that get them thinking about character, emotion and setting.

For the dance portion, we give these older students more challenging moves than the younger classes — as they start to connect with putting their feet and arms together more. They can’t wait to perform for family and friends on Performance Day

Upcoming Meetings
10/18/17    4:50 PM Wednesday 10/18/17 4:50 PM
10/25/17    4:50 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 4:50 PM
11/01/17    4:50 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 4:50 PM
11/08/17    4:50 PM Wednesday 11/08/17 4:50 PM
11/15/17    4:50 PM Wednesday 11/15/17 4:50 PM
11/22/17    <None> Wednesday (No Classes) 11/22/17 (No Classes)
11/29/17    4:50 PM Wednesday 11/29/17 4:50 PM
12/06/17    4:50 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 4:50 PM
12/13/17    4:50 PM Wednesday 12/13/17 4:50 PM
12/20/17    4:50 PM Wednesday 12/20/17 4:50 PM
12/27/17    <None> Wednesday (No Classes) 12/27/17 (No Classes)
01/03/18    4:50 PM Wednesday 01/03/18 4:50 PM
01/10/18    4:50 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 4:50 PM
01/17/18    4:50 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 4:50 PM