Sanskriti
Bollywood Teen and Adult Dance
Medha Wadhwa
Milton (location map)
Friday, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10/27/17 - 01/19/18 (11 weeks)

Register

Bollywood Dance instruction for Teens and Young Adults to learn the versatility of Bollywood music and various dance styles incorporated.

Upcoming Meetings
10/27/17    7:00 PM Friday 10/27/17 7:00 PM
11/03/17    7:00 PM Friday 11/03/17 7:00 PM
11/10/17    7:00 PM Friday 11/10/17 7:00 PM
11/17/17    7:00 PM Friday 11/17/17 7:00 PM
11/24/17    7:00 PM Friday 11/24/17 7:00 PM
12/01/17    7:00 PM Friday 12/01/17 7:00 PM
12/08/17    7:00 PM Friday 12/08/17 7:00 PM
12/15/17    7:00 PM Friday 12/15/17 7:00 PM
12/22/17    7:00 PM Friday 12/22/17 7:00 PM
12/29/17    <None> Friday (Christmas Break) 12/29/17 (Christmas Break)
01/05/18    <None> Friday (Christmas Break) 01/05/18 (Christmas Break)
01/12/18    7:00 PM Friday 01/12/18 7:00 PM
01/19/18    7:00 PM Friday 01/19/18 7:00 PM