Sanskriti
Bollywood Kids Dance (3 - 7yrs)
Medha Wadhwa
Milton (location map)
Friday, 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
10/27/17 - 01/19/18 (11 weeks)

Register

Fun and exciting class for kids, teaching them everything from moving, rhythm and musicality to dance instruction. 

 


Upcoming Meetings
10/27/17    6:15 PM Friday 10/27/17 6:15 PM
11/03/17    6:15 PM Friday 11/03/17 6:15 PM
11/10/17    6:15 PM Friday 11/10/17 6:15 PM
11/17/17    6:15 PM Friday 11/17/17 6:15 PM
11/24/17    6:15 PM Friday 11/24/17 6:15 PM
12/01/17    6:15 PM Friday 12/01/17 6:15 PM
12/08/17    6:15 PM Friday 12/08/17 6:15 PM
12/15/17    6:15 PM Friday 12/15/17 6:15 PM
12/22/17    6:15 PM Friday 12/22/17 6:15 PM
12/29/17    <None> Friday (Christmas Break) 12/29/17 (Christmas Break)
01/05/18    <None> Friday (Christmas Break) 01/05/18 (Christmas Break)
01/12/18    6:15 PM Friday 01/12/18 6:15 PM
01/19/18    6:15 PM Friday 01/19/18 6:15 PM