Sanskriti
Kathak Beginner Dance Class
Puja Amin - Artistic Director
North Mississauga Location (location map)
Saturday, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
09/16/17 - 06/16/18 (33 weeks)

Register

Kathak dance class for beginners. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/24/18    11:00 AM Saturday 02/24/18 11:00 AM
03/03/18    11:00 AM Saturday 03/03/18 11:00 AM
03/10/18    11:00 AM Saturday 03/10/18 11:00 AM
03/17/18    <None> Saturday (March Break) 03/17/18 (March Break)
03/24/18    11:00 AM Saturday 03/24/18 11:00 AM
03/31/18    <None> Saturday (Easter Weekend) 03/31/18 (Easter Weekend)
04/07/18    11:00 AM Saturday 04/07/18 11:00 AM
04/14/18    11:00 AM Saturday 04/14/18 11:00 AM
04/21/18    11:00 AM Saturday 04/21/18 11:00 AM
04/28/18    11:00 AM Saturday 04/28/18 11:00 AM
05/05/18    11:00 AM Saturday 05/05/18 11:00 AM
05/12/18    11:00 AM Saturday 05/12/18 11:00 AM
05/19/18    <None> Saturday (Victoria Day Weekend) 05/19/18 (Victoria Day Weekend)
05/26/18    11:00 AM Saturday 05/26/18 11:00 AM
06/02/18    11:00 AM Saturday 06/02/18 11:00 AM
06/09/18    11:00 AM Saturday 06/09/18 11:00 AM
06/16/18    11:00 AM Saturday 06/16/18 11:00 AM