Sanskriti
Bollywood Kids Dance (3 - 7yrs)
Puja Amin - Artistic Director
South Mississauga (location map)
Friday, 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
09/15/17 - 06/15/18 (33 weeks)

Fun and exciting class for kids, teaching them everything from moving, rhythm and musicality to dance instruction. 

 


Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
12/15/17    6:00 PM Friday 12/15/17 6:00 PM
12/22/17    <None> Friday (Christmas Break) 12/22/17 (Christmas Break)
12/29/17    <None> Friday (Christmas Break) 12/29/17 (Christmas Break)
01/05/18    6:00 PM Friday 01/05/18 6:00 PM
01/12/18    6:00 PM Friday 01/12/18 6:00 PM
01/19/18    6:00 PM Friday 01/19/18 6:00 PM
01/26/18    6:00 PM Friday 01/26/18 6:00 PM
02/02/18    6:00 PM Friday 02/02/18 6:00 PM
02/09/18    6:00 PM Friday 02/09/18 6:00 PM
02/16/18    6:00 PM Friday 02/16/18 6:00 PM
02/23/18    6:00 PM Friday 02/23/18 6:00 PM
03/02/18    6:00 PM Friday 03/02/18 6:00 PM
03/09/18    6:00 PM Friday 03/09/18 6:00 PM
03/16/18    <None> Friday (March Break) 03/16/18 (March Break)
03/23/18    6:00 PM Friday 03/23/18 6:00 PM
03/30/18    <None> Friday (Good Friday) 03/30/18 (Good Friday)
04/06/18    6:00 PM Friday 04/06/18 6:00 PM
04/13/18    6:00 PM Friday 04/13/18 6:00 PM
04/20/18    6:00 PM Friday 04/20/18 6:00 PM
04/27/18    6:00 PM Friday 04/27/18 6:00 PM
05/04/18    6:00 PM Friday 05/04/18 6:00 PM
05/11/18    6:00 PM Friday 05/11/18 6:00 PM
05/18/18    <None> Friday (Victoria Day Weekend) 05/18/18 (Victoria Day Weekend)
05/25/18    6:00 PM Friday 05/25/18 6:00 PM
06/01/18    6:00 PM Friday 06/01/18 6:00 PM