Sanskriti
Bollywood Kids Dance (ages 8-13)
Puja Amin - Artistic Director
Thornhill (location map)
Thursday, 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
09/14/17 - 06/21/18 (33 weeks)

Bollywood Dance instruction for school aged children to learn the versatility of Bollywood music and various dance styles incorporated.

Upcoming Meetings
03/01/18    6:30 PM Thursday 03/01/18 6:30 PM
03/08/18    6:30 PM Thursday 03/08/18 6:30 PM
03/15/18    <None> Thursday (March Break) 03/15/18 (March Break)
03/22/18    6:30 PM Thursday 03/22/18 6:30 PM
03/29/18    <None> Thursday (Easter Weekend) 03/29/18 (Easter Weekend)
04/05/18    6:30 PM Thursday 04/05/18 6:30 PM
04/12/18    6:30 PM Thursday 04/12/18 6:30 PM
04/19/18    6:30 PM Thursday 04/19/18 6:30 PM
04/26/18    6:30 PM Thursday 04/26/18 6:30 PM
05/03/18    6:30 PM Thursday 05/03/18 6:30 PM
05/10/18    6:30 PM Thursday 05/10/18 6:30 PM
05/17/18    <None> Thursday (Victoria Day Weekend) 05/17/18 (Victoria Day Weekend)
05/24/18    6:30 PM Thursday 05/24/18 6:30 PM
05/31/18    6:30 PM Thursday 05/31/18 6:30 PM
06/07/18    6:30 PM Thursday 06/07/18 6:30 PM
06/14/18    6:30 PM Thursday 06/14/18 6:30 PM
06/21/18    6:30 PM Thursday 06/21/18 6:30 PM