Sanskriti
Bollywood Teen and Adult Dance
Puja Amin - Artistic Director
North York / Scarborough (location map)
Sunday, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
09/17/17 - 06/17/18 (33 weeks)

Register

Bollywood Dance instruction for Teens and Young Adults to learn the versatility of Bollywood music and various dance styles incorporated.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
12/17/17    9:30 AM Sunday 12/17/17 9:30 AM
12/24/17    <None> Sunday (Christmas Break) 12/24/17 (Christmas Break)
12/31/17    <None> Sunday (Christmas Break) 12/31/17 (Christmas Break)
01/07/18    9:30 AM Sunday 01/07/18 9:30 AM
01/14/18    9:30 AM Sunday 01/14/18 9:30 AM
01/21/18    9:30 AM Sunday 01/21/18 9:30 AM
01/28/18    9:30 AM Sunday 01/28/18 9:30 AM
02/04/18    9:30 AM Sunday 02/04/18 9:30 AM
02/11/18    9:30 AM Sunday 02/11/18 9:30 AM
02/18/18    9:30 AM Sunday 02/18/18 9:30 AM
02/25/18    9:30 AM Sunday 02/25/18 9:30 AM
03/04/18    9:30 AM Sunday 03/04/18 9:30 AM
03/11/18    9:30 AM Sunday 03/11/18 9:30 AM
03/18/18    <None> Sunday (March Break) 03/18/18 (March Break)
03/25/18    9:30 AM Sunday 03/25/18 9:30 AM
04/01/18    <None> Sunday (Easter Break) 04/01/18 (Easter Break)
04/08/18    9:30 AM Sunday 04/08/18 9:30 AM
04/15/18    9:30 AM Sunday 04/15/18 9:30 AM
04/22/18    9:30 AM Sunday 04/22/18 9:30 AM
04/29/18    9:30 AM Sunday 04/29/18 9:30 AM
05/06/18    9:30 AM Sunday 05/06/18 9:30 AM
05/13/18    9:30 AM Sunday 05/13/18 9:30 AM
05/20/18    <None> Sunday (Victoria Day Weekend) 05/20/18 (Victoria Day Weekend)
05/27/18    9:30 AM Sunday 05/27/18 9:30 AM
06/03/18    9:30 AM Sunday 06/03/18 9:30 AM