Sanskriti
Bollywood Teen and Adult Dance
Karen Joseph
North York / Scarborough (location map)
Sunday, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
09/17/17 - 12/10/17 (11 weeks)

Register

Bollywood Dance instruction for Teens and Young Adults to learn the versatility of Bollywood music and various dance styles incorporated.

Upcoming Meetings
09/17/17    9:30 AM Sunday 09/17/17 9:30 AM
09/24/17    9:30 AM Sunday 09/24/17 9:30 AM
10/01/17    9:30 AM Sunday 10/01/17 9:30 AM
10/08/17    <None> Sunday (Thanksgiving Weekend) 10/08/17 (Thanksgiving Weekend)
10/15/17    9:30 AM Sunday 10/15/17 9:30 AM
10/22/17    <None> Sunday (Diwali) 10/22/17 (Diwali)
10/29/17    9:30 AM Sunday 10/29/17 9:30 AM
11/05/17    9:30 AM Sunday 11/05/17 9:30 AM
11/12/17    9:30 AM Sunday 11/12/17 9:30 AM
11/19/17    9:30 AM Sunday 11/19/17 9:30 AM
11/26/17    9:30 AM Sunday 11/26/17 9:30 AM
12/03/17    9:30 AM Sunday 12/03/17 9:30 AM
12/10/17    9:30 AM Sunday 12/10/17 9:30 AM