Sanskriti
Bollywood Kids Dance (3 - 7yrs)
Puja Amin - Artistic Director
South Mississauga (location map)
Friday, 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
09/15/17 - 12/08/17 (11 weeks)

Register

Fun and exciting class for kids, teaching them everything from moving, rhythm and musicality to dance instruction. 

 


Upcoming Meetings
09/15/17    6:00 PM Friday 09/15/17 6:00 PM
09/22/17    6:00 PM Friday 09/22/17 6:00 PM
09/29/17    6:00 PM Friday 09/29/17 6:00 PM
10/06/17    6:00 PM Friday 10/06/17 6:00 PM
10/13/17    <None> Friday (Trillium Diwali) 10/13/17 (Trillium Diwali)
10/20/17    <None> Friday (Diwali) 10/20/17 (Diwali)
10/27/17    6:00 PM Friday 10/27/17 6:00 PM
11/03/17    6:00 PM Friday 11/03/17 6:00 PM
11/10/17    6:00 PM Friday 11/10/17 6:00 PM
11/17/17    6:00 PM Friday 11/17/17 6:00 PM
11/24/17    6:00 PM Friday 11/24/17 6:00 PM
12/01/17    6:00 PM Friday 12/01/17 6:00 PM
12/08/17    6:00 PM Friday 12/08/17 6:00 PM