Sanskriti
Bollywood Kids Dance (3 - 7yrs)
Puja Amin - Artistic Director
Thornhill (location map)
Thursday, 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
09/14/17 - 12/07/17 (11 weeks)

Register

Fun and exciting class for kids, teaching them everything from moving, rhythm and musicality to dance instruction. 

 


Upcoming Meetings
09/14/17    6:30 PM Thursday 09/14/17 6:30 PM
09/21/17    6:30 PM Thursday 09/21/17 6:30 PM
09/28/17    6:30 PM Thursday 09/28/17 6:30 PM
10/05/17    6:30 PM Thursday 10/05/17 6:30 PM
10/12/17    <None> Thursday (Trillium Rehearsal) 10/12/17 (Trillium Rehearsal)
10/19/17    <None> Thursday (Diwali) 10/19/17 (Diwali)
10/26/17    6:30 PM Thursday 10/26/17 6:30 PM
11/02/17    6:30 PM Thursday 11/02/17 6:30 PM
11/09/17    6:30 PM Thursday 11/09/17 6:30 PM
11/16/17    6:30 PM Thursday 11/16/17 6:30 PM
11/23/17    6:30 PM Thursday 11/23/17 6:30 PM
11/30/17    6:30 PM Thursday 11/30/17 6:30 PM
12/07/17    6:30 PM Thursday 12/07/17 6:30 PM