Sanskriti
SPD
Puja Amin - Artistic Director
South Mississauga (location map)
Sunday, 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
09/17/17 - 06/17/18 (33 weeks)

Register

For SPD members only

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
10/01/17    2:30 PM Sunday 10/01/17 2:30 PM
10/08/17    <None> Sunday (Thanksgiving Weekend) 10/08/17 (Thanksgiving Weekend)
10/15/17    2:30 PM Sunday 10/15/17 2:30 PM
10/22/17    <None> Sunday (Diwali) 10/22/17 (Diwali)
10/29/17    2:30 PM Sunday 10/29/17 2:30 PM
11/05/17    2:30 PM Sunday 11/05/17 2:30 PM
11/12/17    2:30 PM Sunday 11/12/17 2:30 PM
11/19/17    2:30 PM Sunday 11/19/17 2:30 PM
11/26/17    2:30 PM Sunday 11/26/17 2:30 PM
12/03/17    2:30 PM Sunday 12/03/17 2:30 PM
12/10/17    2:30 PM Sunday 12/10/17 2:30 PM
12/17/17    2:30 PM Sunday 12/17/17 2:30 PM
12/24/17    <None> Sunday (Christmas Break) 12/24/17 (Christmas Break)
12/31/17    <None> Sunday (Christmas Break) 12/31/17 (Christmas Break)
01/07/18    2:30 PM Sunday 01/07/18 2:30 PM
01/14/18    2:30 PM Sunday 01/14/18 2:30 PM
01/21/18    2:30 PM Sunday 01/21/18 2:30 PM
01/28/18    2:30 PM Sunday 01/28/18 2:30 PM
02/04/18    2:30 PM Sunday 02/04/18 2:30 PM
02/11/18    2:30 PM Sunday 02/11/18 2:30 PM
02/18/18    2:30 PM Sunday 02/18/18 2:30 PM
02/25/18    2:30 PM Sunday 02/25/18 2:30 PM
03/04/18    2:30 PM Sunday 03/04/18 2:30 PM
03/11/18    2:30 PM Sunday 03/11/18 2:30 PM