Sanskriti
SPD
Puja Amin - Artistic Director
South Mississauga (location map)
Sunday, 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
09/17/17 - 06/17/18 (33 weeks)

Register

For SPD members only

Upcoming Meetings
01/21/18    2:30 PM Sunday 01/21/18 2:30 PM
01/28/18    2:30 PM Sunday 01/28/18 2:30 PM
02/04/18    2:30 PM Sunday 02/04/18 2:30 PM
02/11/18    2:30 PM Sunday 02/11/18 2:30 PM
02/18/18    2:30 PM Sunday 02/18/18 2:30 PM
02/25/18    2:30 PM Sunday 02/25/18 2:30 PM
03/04/18    2:30 PM Sunday 03/04/18 2:30 PM
03/11/18    2:30 PM Sunday 03/11/18 2:30 PM
03/18/18    <None> Sunday (March Break) 03/18/18 (March Break)
03/25/18    2:30 PM Sunday 03/25/18 2:30 PM
04/01/18    <None> Sunday (Easter Break) 04/01/18 (Easter Break)
04/08/18    2:30 PM Sunday 04/08/18 2:30 PM
04/15/18    2:30 PM Sunday 04/15/18 2:30 PM
04/22/18    2:30 PM Sunday 04/22/18 2:30 PM
04/29/18    2:30 PM Sunday 04/29/18 2:30 PM
05/06/18    2:30 PM Sunday 05/06/18 2:30 PM
05/13/18    2:30 PM Sunday 05/13/18 2:30 PM
05/20/18    <None> Sunday (Victoria Day Weekend) 05/20/18 (Victoria Day Weekend)
05/27/18    2:30 PM Sunday 05/27/18 2:30 PM
06/03/18    2:30 PM Sunday 06/03/18 2:30 PM
06/10/18    2:30 PM Sunday 06/10/18 2:30 PM
06/17/18    2:30 PM Sunday 06/17/18 2:30 PM