Music For Brooklyn
Music for Aardvarks and Other Mammals
Class
Adam
Soda Bar (location info)
Wednesday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
09/27/17 - 11/29/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Music for Aardvarks and Other Mammals is
a class geared toward children aged 6 months thru 4 years that 
incorporates a wide variety of musical activities - singing, dancing, 
musical story telling, and instrumental jam sessions. The original 
material used in class uniquely reflects and celebrates the lives of 
children growing up in an urban environment, as well as exploring 
traditional themes that are universal to all children. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 09/27/17 11:30 AM
10/04/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 10/04/17 11:30 AM
10/11/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 10/11/17 11:30 AM
10/18/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 10/18/17 11:30 AM
10/25/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 10/25/17 11:30 AM
11/01/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 11/01/17 11:30 AM
11/08/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 11/08/17 11:30 AM
11/15/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 11/15/17 11:30 AM
11/22/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 11/22/17 11:30 AM
11/29/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 11/29/17 11:30 AM