Music for Manhattan
Music for Aardvarks and Other Mammals
Class
Sivan
UWS 90's - Symphony Space (location map)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/16/18 - 03/20/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Music for Aardvarks and Other Mammals is a class geared toward children aged 6 months thru 4 years that incorporates a wide variety of musical activities - singing, dancing, musical story telling, and instrumental jam sessions. The original material used in class uniquely reflects and celebrates the lives of children growing up in an urban environment, as well as exploring traditional themes that are universal to all children. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/16/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/16/18 10:30 AM
01/23/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/23/18 10:30 AM
01/30/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/30/18 10:30 AM
02/06/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/06/18 10:30 AM
02/13/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/13/18 10:30 AM
02/20/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/20/18 10:30 AM
02/27/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/27/18 10:30 AM
03/06/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 03/06/18 10:30 AM
03/13/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 03/13/18 10:30 AM
03/20/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 03/20/18 10:30 AM