Music for Manhattan
Music for Aardvarks and Other Mammals
Class
Ryan
UES - E. 80th St. New York Junior League (location info)
Friday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
09/29/17 - 12/01/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Music for Aardvarks and Other Mammals is a class geared toward children aged 6 months thru 4 years that incorporates a wide variety of musical activities - singing, dancing, musical story telling, and instrumental jam sessions. The original material used in class uniquely reflects and celebrates the lives of children growing up in an urban environment, as well as exploring traditional themes that are universal to all children. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/29/17    11:00 AM Friday 09/29/17 11:00 AM
10/06/17    11:00 AM Friday 10/06/17 11:00 AM
10/13/17    11:00 AM Friday 10/13/17 11:00 AM
10/20/17    11:00 AM Friday 10/20/17 11:00 AM
10/27/17    11:00 AM Friday 10/27/17 11:00 AM
11/03/17    11:00 AM Friday 11/03/17 11:00 AM
11/10/17    11:00 AM Friday 11/10/17 11:00 AM
11/17/17    11:00 AM Friday 11/17/17 11:00 AM
11/24/17    11:00 AM Friday 11/24/17 11:00 AM
12/01/17    11:00 AM Friday 12/01/17 11:00 AM