Music for the Young Child
CONTACT US

Our general email address is peggy@musicfortheyoungchild.com 

 

Email addresses for our individual teachers are:

corni@musicfortheyoungchild.com

shannon@musicfortheyoungchild.com

jake@musicfortheyoungchild.com

katie@musicfortheyoungchild.com

april@musicfortheyoungchild.com

 

We encourage you to email us. We do not have a central office phone line. Instead, you may reach us individually as follows:

Peggy - Program Director (registration and general questions): 410-804-4321

Corni - Teacher, Parent & Child: 410-243-5390

Shannon - Teacher, Piano: 443-904-5814

Jake - Teacher, Rock, Jazz, Ukulele, Guitar, Drums: 484-684-0941

Katie - Teacher, Violin: 410-262-5489

April - Teacher, Cello: 410-412-4395

 

We are located at Brown Memorial Woodbrook Presbyterian Church (Directions)

6200 N. Charles Street

Towson, MD 21212

 

Our classroom and office are located upstairs in the east building, closest to Charles Street.